Faculty/Staff Directory 


Sr. Lenore Pochelski, IHM President
Richard Copland Assistant Principal/Dean of Students
Vivian Christy Academic Dean


Deborah Adams Mathematics/Performing Arts
Elliott Marie Argue ’07 Theology
Daniel Barkley Mathematics
Caryn Callanan Modern Language
Mary Cicerone Health/Physical Education
Michelle Copp Modern Language
Renee Dalton Modern Language
Katharine Davis English
Brian Debbaudt Science
Claudine Denha Computer
Sr. Michele Denton, IHM Theology
Maloy Dick Mathematics
Gillian Drutchas English
Timothy Ellis Mathematics
Mary Ann Findling Science
Sheila Geary Theology
Mary Hursley ’78  Science 
Nina Iaderosa Mathematics
Alice Johnson  Modern Language 
Anne Kania  English 
Christina Kelbert  Performing Arts 
Kelly King  Science 
Mary LaPierre Macaulay ’73  Science 
Stephanie McRoberts Mathematics
Teresa Moss Fine Arts
Elizabeth Peters  Social Studies 
Danielle Prieur '06 English
Kristen Roland  Social Studies 
Julie Sartori  Theology
Stacey Sharp  Modern Language/Yearbook/Fine Arts 
Jill Shopinski  Modern Language 
Patrick Turner Social Studies
Molly Varbedian  English
Sharon Allmen Videtich ’88  Science/Social Studies
Timothy Wallace  Social Studies 


Lauren Dalgleish  Admission/Guidance Counselor Gr. 9 
Maura Mulqueen '00 Guidance Counselor Gr. 10, 11, 12
Bess Riek  Guidance Counselor Gr. 10, 11, 12 
Yvonne Searing  Guidance Assistant 

Campus Ministry 

Brittany Trela Campus Minister  
Reverend Eric Fedewa Chaplain

Technology/Library Media Center

Mark Hallman  Director of Educational Technology 
Audra Hurst  Library Media Specialist 


David Feldman  Athletic Director 

Office of Advancement

Lorry Ashe Kempf  Vice President of Advancement 
Sally Riemenschneider Bzdok ’71  Advancement Services Manager 
Patricia O’Leary Knipper ’77  Alumnae Relations Coordinator
Carrie Shelhart Communication Coordinator
Tina Malloy Pedersen ’96  Director of Admission 
Bridget Cassidy VanDagens ’81  Admission Coordinator 
Alexandra Williams Advancement Associate
Christine Germaine Administrative Assistant

Business Office 

Margaret Birchler Adams ’82  Director of Business Operations 
Joanne O’Rourke  Business Manager 
Maureen Barringer  Business Assistant 

Front Office 

Saundra Stack Executive Assistant 
Marsha Rafferty  Administrative Assistant 
Susan Currier  Attendance Coordinator 
Patricia Bakken Receptionist

Campus Attendants

Kathleen Kelly Cardellio '87 Paraprofessional
Judy Crimmins Paraprofessional
Linda Howting Paraprofessional
Kathleen Duggan Knapp '89 After-school Supervisor

Campus Operations 

Steve Kulesza  Physical Plant Manager 
Jay Barden  Physical Plant Assistant 
Michael Campion Physical Plant Assistant
Les Chambers  Physical Plant Assistant
Joseph Swain Physical Plant Assistant
Michael Vernier Campus Security

MARIAN HIGH SCHOOL 7225 Lahser Road Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301 | PHONE: (248) 644-1750 | FAX: (248) 644-6107

Copyright 2011