Upcoming Events 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Senior Football Kickoff Party
9:30 AM
Marian Back Field 

Senior Football Game 

1PM
Stevenon High School, Sterling Heights

Friday, September 26, 27, 28, 2014

Class Reunions Weekend
Marian Campus

Friday, September 26, 2014

Field Day

Saturday, September 27, 2014 

Class Reunions Luncheon
11:30 AM
Auditorium

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Alumnae Family Mass
10 AM
Auditorium

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Open House
1 – 4 PM 

Monday, November 3, 2014

Memorial Mass and Reception
7 PM
Chapel/Theresa Maxis Room 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Dolores Chapman Scholarship Fundraiser
6 PM
Leon & Lulu, Clawson

Thursday, November 20 – Saturday, November 22, 2014

Fall Play
7 PM
Auditorium

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Fall Play 
2 PM
Auditorium 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Christmas Choral Concert
7 PM
Auditorium 

Friday, December 19, 2014

New Alumnae Christmas Luncheon
11:30 AM
Theresa Maxis Room

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Marian Benefit Evening 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Spring Information Night
7-9 PM

Thursday, March 26 – Saturday, March 28, 2015

Spring Musical
7 PM
Auditorium

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Spring Musical
2 PM
Auditorium

Friday, March 27, 2015

Spring Raffle Drawing
11 AM
Auditorium

Thursday, April 30, 2014

Alumnae/Senior Luncheon
12 Noon
The Village Club

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Celebration of Thanks
6 – 7:30 PM
Auditorium

Friday, May 8, 2015

Evening of the Arts
6 – 7 PM
Auditorium

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Class of 2015 Graduation
7 PM
St. Hugo of the Hills Church

MARIAN HIGH SCHOOL 7225 Lahser Road Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301 | PHONE: (248) 644-1750 | FAX: (248) 644-6107

Copyright 2011