Upcoming Events 

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Senior Football Kickoff Party
9:30 AM
Marian Back Field 

Senior Football Game 

1PM
Stevenon High School, Sterling Heights

Friday, September 27, 28, 29, 2013

Class Reunions Weekend
Marian Campus

Friday, September 27, 2013

Field Day

Saturday, September 28, 2013 

Class Reunions Luncheon
11:30 AM
Auditorium

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Alumnae Family Mass
10 AM
Auditorium

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Open House
1 – 4 PM 

Monday, November 4, 2013

Memorial Mass and Reception
7 PM
Chapel/Theresa Maxis Room 

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Dolores Chapman Scholarship Fundraiser
6 PM
Leon & Lulu, Clawson

Thursday, November 21 – Saturday, November 13, 2013

Fall Play, The Miracle Worker 
7 PM
Auditorium

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Fall Play, The Miracle Worker 
2 PM
Auditorium 

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Christmas Choral Concert
7 PM
Auditorium 

Friday, December 20, 2013

New Alumnae Christmas Luncheon
11:30 AM
Theresa Maxis Room

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Marian Benefit Evening 

Thursday, March 21 – Saturday, March 23, 2014

Spring Musical
7 PM
Auditorium

Sunday, March 24, 2014

Spring Musical
2 PM
Auditorium

Tuesday, March 26, 2014

Spring Information Night
7-9 PM

Friday, April 11, 2014

Spring Raffle Drawing
11 AM

Evening of the Arts
7 PM
Auditorium 

Thursday, April 30, 2014

Alumnae/Senior Luncheon
12 Noon
The Village Club

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Celebration of Thanks
6 – 7:30 PM
Auditorium

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Class of 2014 Graduation
7 PM
St. Hugo of the Hills Church

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Leadership Circle Dinner
6:30 PM

MARIAN HIGH SCHOOL 7225 Lahser Road Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301 | PHONE: (248) 644-1750 | FAX: (248) 644-6107

Copyright 2011